AggiePullers prepare for ASABE 2016 1/4 Scale Competition

The Texas A&M AggiePullers are preparing to embark on their annual trip to Peoria Illinois to compete in the 2016 Quarter Scale Tractor Competition. This year’s team leaders are Zeke McReynolds, Brad Borges, Allison Thomason and Taylor Shearrer. This year’s faculty leaders are Dr. Ron Lacey and Dr. Doug Kingman.

If you are interested in getting involved in or donating to the departmental AggiePullers team please contact Stormy Kretzschmar at

Press release from ASABE: University Teams Gear Up for 1/4-Scale Tractor Competition

Comments are closed.