Texas A&M Engineering honors faculty

Dr. M. Katherine Banks, vice chancellor and dean of engineering, recognized faculty members in the Dwight Look College of Engineering for their teaching, service and contributions to Texas A&M Engineering. The following were honored from the department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering:

Teaching Excellence – Tenneco Meritorious Teaching Award: Dr. Elena Castell-Perez

Research Excellence – TEES Fellows: Dr. Binayak Mohanty

About wpengine

This is the "wpengine" admin user that our staff uses to gain access to your admin area to provide support and troubleshooting. It can only be accessed by a button in our secure log that auto generates a password and dumps that password after the staff member has logged in. We have taken extreme measures to ensure that our own user is not going to be misused to harm any of our clients sites.
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.